Contact & Team

Team

Priit Patrael

CEO

“Ideas and vision”

Email: priit@rulo.ee

Phone: +372 5696 0171

Gunnar Paalman

Board member

“Spiritual questions”

Email: gunnar@rulo.ee

Phone: +372 5303 3093

Jane Patrael

Costumer Manager

“Quick answers to help you to use the e-shop”

Email: jane@rulo.ee

Reet Aljes

Accountant

“Calculates and maintains numbers”

Email: reet@rulo.ee

Phone: +372 5193 1145

 

Signe Sada

Blinds assembler

“Learns to become the production manager. Hundreds of things are doing right now.”

Email: signe@rulo.ee

Phone: +372 516 9575

Irene Varul

Blinds assembler

“Irene assembles the blinds and helps with Russian-speaking costumers.”

Email: irene@rulo.ee

Phone: +372 5380 7403

Jürgen Jõela

Blinds installer

“Measures, installs and climbs for you.”

Phone: +372 5553 0740

Aire Piho

Blinds assembler (on parental leave)

“Is currently responsible for the growth of new talent.”

Email: aire@rulo.ee